Board logo

Staff List

Staff Member Assignment EXT email
Aitken, Carla Guidance 312 caitken@bhncdsb.ca
Backus, Tyler Physical Education (DH) 489 tbackus@bhncdsb.ca
Barron, Aileen Librarian 316 abarron@bhncdsb.ca
Bedic, Sonja Phys Ed   sbedic@bhncdsb.ca
Belisle, Shane Custodian 490 sbelisle@bhncdsb.ca
Bellekom, Mike Construction 457 mbellekom@bhncdsb.ca
Boyd, Vicki Educational Assistant 468 vboyd@bhncdsb.ca
Bouw, Michelle Science 498 mbouw@bhncdsb.ca
Bramer, John Religion 412 jbramer@bhncdsb.ca
Brock, Craig Custodian   cbrock@bhncdsb.ca
Brown, Melissa Educational Assistant 463 mbrown@bhncdsb.ca
Burnett, Lenora Guidance (DH) 311 lburnett@bhncdsb.ca
Burnie, Michele Guidance Secretary 308 mburnie@bhncdsb.ca
Cacilhas, Humberto Principal 305 hcacilhas@bhncdsb.ca
Charnish-Currie, Jennifer Vice-Prinicipal 323 jcharnish@bhncdsb.ca
Chernak, Clark Transportation 426 cchernak@bhncdsb.ca
Columbus, Blair Mathematics/Business 408 bcolumbus@bhncdsb.ca
Dargie, Margaret Educational Assistant 445 mdargie@bhncdsb.ca
Davis, Gregory SWAC Teacher   gdavis@bhncdsb.ca
Deconinck (Berta), Katherine Student Success/English 473 kberta@bhncdsb.ca
Deconinck-O'Neail, Christine Student Success/Guidance 105 cdeconinck@bhncdsb.ca
de Haan, Terry Reception 301 tdehaan@bhncdsb.ca
Demaiter-Boyd, Elaine Mathematics 401 edemaiterboyd@bhncdsb.ca
Deroo, Robbyn Guidance 313 rderoo@bhncdsb.ca
D'Hulster, Christine Tech Design 451 cdhulster@bhncdsb.ca
Edge, Alexandra Religion 482 aedge@bhncdsb.ca
Emre, Emily Science   eemre@bhncdsb.ca
Erdelac, Josy Educational Assistant 452 jerdelac@bhncdsb.ca
Ferland, David English 406 dferland@bhncdsb.ca
Fitzgerald, Ian Visual Arts (DH) 486 ifitzgerald@bhncdsb.ca
Flanagan, Mark Modern Languages (DH) 418 mflanagan@bhncdsb.ca
Flynn, Nicholas Phys Ed/Geography 447 nflynn@bhncdsb.ca
Fry, Marta Alt Ed/SAL   mfry@bhncdsb.ca
Gallant, Tiffany Geography   tgallant@bhncdsb.ca
Gillis-Zytariuk, Kathryn Spec. Ed. 409 kzytariuk@bhncdsb.ca
Gilmour, Craig English/Comm Tech 403 cgilmour@bhncdsb.ca
Grant, Kelly Custodian   kgrant@bhncdsb.ca
Haak, Robert Mathematics (DH) 400 rhaak@bhncdsb.ca
Haak, Stephanie Canadian/World Studies (DH) 441 shaak@bhncdsb.ca
Hall, Jackie Educational Assistant 402 jhall@bhncdsb.ca
Hanson, Shanna Math/Science (Acting DH) 444 shanson@bhncdsb.ca
Hobbins, Helen Educational Assistant 417 hhobbins@bhncdsb.ca
Holst, Penny Custodian   dholst@bhncdsb.ca
Ivak, Douglas Religion 456 divak@bhncdsb.ca
Kowalski, Agata Visual Arts 434 akowalski@bhncdsb.ca
Kristof, James Guidance/Math 479 jkristof@bhncdsb.ca
Kruis, James Lead Hand 320 jkruis@bhncdsb.ca
Kryzanowski, Breanne On Leave 453 bkryzanowski@bhncdsb.ca
Leonard, Michael History 427 mleonard@bhncdsb.ca
Lewis, Franca Office Coordinator 303 flewis@bhncdsb.ca
Lichty, David Mathematics 429 dlichty@bhncdsb.ca
Linehan-Caulfield, Karen Hospitality/Co-op 454 klinehan@bhncdsb.ca
Lomax, Kerri Special Education (DH) 310 klomax@bhncdsb.ca
MacCormack, Paul Business (DH) 496 pmaccormack@bhncdsb.ca
MacDonald, Gail Custodian   gmacdonald@bhncdsb.ca
Mars, Meri Custodian   mmars@bhncdsb.ca
Martinow, Matthew Science/Phys Ed 478 mmartinow1@bhncdsb.ca
Maxin, Kimberley Co-op 309 kmaxin@bhncdsb.ca
McCallum, Cheri Science/Geography/Phys Ed 436 cmccallum@bhncdsb.ca
McColeman, Allison English 422 amccoleman@bhncdsb.ca
McColl, Danielle Custodian   dmccoll@bhncdsb.ca
Melfi, Kayla Music/English 420 kmelfi@bhncdsb.ca
Mels, Marcel Custodian   mmels@bhncdsb.ca
Migliarini, Catherine Science 411 cmigliarini@bhncdsb.ca
Miller, Christian Phys Ed/English 425 cmiller@bhncdsb.ca
Moore, Paul Religion/Sociology 439 pmoore@bhncdsb.ca
Morrison, Jennifer Canadian/World Studies 423 jmorrison@bhncdsb.ca
Naylor, Shaun Religion/Alt Ed 467 snaylor@bhncdsb.ca
Nicholson, John Vice-Principal 304 jnicholson@bhncdsb.ca
Norman, Steve Chaplaincy Leader 319 snorman@bhncdsb.ca
O'Neail, Tim Science 469 toneail@bhncdsb.ca
O'Sullivan, Sarah Math/Science 424 sosullivan@bhncdsb.ca
Ostrowercha, Tanya On Leave   tostrowercha@bhncdsb.ca
Paquin, Doris Educational Assistant 492 dpaquin@bhncdsb.ca
Revai, Christine Spec. Ed. 471 crevai@bhncdsb.ca
Roche, Sean Religion (DH) 440 sroche@bhncdsb.ca
Rosser, Heather Social Worker 315 hrosser@bhncdsb.ca
Shannelly, Andrina Canadian/World Studies 437 ashannelly@bhncdsb.ca
Shrubb, Ron Custodian   rshrubb@bhncdsb.ca
Slaght, Carly English 495 cslaght@bhncdsb.ca
Smelko, Greta English (DH) 442 gsmelko@bhncdsb.ca
Suglio, Vince Science 421 vsuglio@bhncdsb.ca
Sullivan, Mary English/Spec. Ed. 464 msullivan@bhncdsb.ca
Townsend, Patricia Drama/English 458 ptownsend@bhncdsb.ca
Vandepoele, Julie On Leave   jvandepoele@bhncdsb.ca
Van de Valk, Laura On Leave 404 lvandevalk@bhncdsb.ca
Van De Wiele, Richard Science/Computer Science 466 rvandewiele@bhncdsb.ca
VanDyk, Mary Educational Assistant 475 mvandyk@bhncdsb.ca
VanHamme, Maegan Attendance Secretary 302 mvanhamme@bhncdsb.ca
VanPaemel, Annette Educational Assistant 435 avanpaemel@bhncdsb.ca
VanParys, Christopher Science 431 cvanparys@bhncdsb.ca
Varga, Joseph On Leave 414 jvarga@bhncdsb.ca
Vaughan, Melissa SAS Secretary 318 mvaughan@bhncdsb.ca
Vezsenyi, Rossa Modern Languages 407 rcallery@bhncdsb.ca
Vukelich, Rachel Math/Science 410 rvukelich@bhncdsb.ca
Wamsley, Susan Educational Assistant 481 swamsley@bhncdsb.ca
Washik, Wendy Educational Assistant 432 wwashik@bhncdsb.ca
Webster, Jeff Music 438 jewebster@bhncdsb.ca
Weiler, Rita Canadian/World Studies 483 rweiler@bhncdsb.ca
Witt, Sandra Religion 405 switt@bhncdsb.ca
Yeoman, Jason IT Services 322 jyeoman@bhncdsb.ca