Board logo

Staff List

Staff Member Assignment EXT email
Aitken, Carla Guidance (DH) 312 caitken@bhncdsb.ca
Backus, Tyler Physical Education (DH) 489 tbackus@bhncdsb.ca
Barron, Aileen Librarian 316 abarron@bhncdsb.ca
Bates, Jonathan Religion   jbates@bhncdsb.ca
Bedic, Sonja Phys Ed/Math 404 sbedic@bhncdsb.ca
Belisle, Shane Custodian 490 sbelisle@bhncdsb.ca
Botelho-Leonard, Noella Math/Science 424 nbotelholeonard@bhncdsb.ca
Boyd, Vicki Educational Assistant 468 vboyd@bhncdsb.ca
Bouw, Michelle Science 498 mbouw@bhncdsb.ca
Bramer, John Religion 412 jbramer@bhncdsb.ca
Brock, Craig Custodian   cbrock@bhncdsb.ca
Brown, Melissa Educational Assistant 463 mbrown@bhncdsb.ca
Burnett, Lenora Guidance 311 lburnett@bhncdsb.ca
Burnie, Michele Guidance Secretary 308 mburnie@bhncdsb.ca
Cacilhas, Humberto Principal 305 hcacilhas@bhncdsb.ca
Casey, Erin Math/Religion 411 ecasey@bhncdsb.ca
Charnish-Currie, Jennifer Vice-Principal 323 jcharnish@bhncdsb.ca
Chernak, Clark Transportation 426 cchernak@bhncdsb.ca
Chmiel, Susan SAS Secretary 318 schmiel@bhncdsb.ca
Columbus, Blair Business/Coop 408 bcolumbus@bhncdsb.ca
Dargie, Margaret Educational Assistant 445 mdargie@bhncdsb.ca
Davies, Shivonne Library Technician 317 sdavies@bhncdsb.ca
Deconinck (Berta), Katherine Student Success/English 462 kberta@bhncdsb.ca
Deconinck-O'Neail, Christine Student Success/Guidance 105 cdeconinck@bhncdsb.ca
de Haan, Terry Reception 301 tdehaan@bhncdsb.ca
Demaiter-Boyd, Elaine Mathematics 401 edemaiterboyd@bhncdsb.ca
Deroo, Robbyn Guidance 313 rderoo@bhncdsb.ca
D'Hulster, Christine Tech Design (DH) 451 cdhulster@bhncdsb.ca
Edge, Alexandra Geography/Religion 482 aedge@bhncdsb.ca
Ellis, Reg Construction 457 rellis@bhncdsb.ca
Ferland, David English 406 dferland@bhncdsb.ca
Fitzgerald, Ian Visual Arts (DH) 486 ifitzgerald@bhncdsb.ca
Flanagan, Mark Modern Languages (DH) 418 mflanagan@bhncdsb.ca
Flynn, Nicholas Phys Ed/Geography 447 nflynn@bhncdsb.ca
Freund, Joanne Special Education (DH) 310 jfreund@bhncdsb.ca
Gallant, Tiffany Math/Geography 420 tgallant@bhncdsb.ca
Gedrimas, Anna Educational Assistant 452 agedrimas@bhncdsb.ca
Gillis-Zytariuk, Kathryn Special Education 409 kzytariuk@bhncdsb.ca
Gilmour, Craig English/Comm Tech 403 cgilmour@bhncdsb.ca
Grant, Kelly Custodian   kgrant@bhncdsb.ca
Haak, Robert Mathematics (DH) 400 rhaak@bhncdsb.ca
Haak, Stephanie Canadian/World Studies (DH) 441 shaak@bhncdsb.ca
Hall, Jackie Educational Assistant 402 jhall@bhncdsb.ca
Hanson, Shanna Math/Science 444 shanson@bhncdsb.ca
Hobbins, Helen Educational Assistant 417 hhobbins@bhncdsb.ca
Holst, Penny Custodian   dholst@bhncdsb.ca
Ivak, Douglas Religion 456 divak@bhncdsb.ca
Kitchen, Alisha English/Religion 427 akitchen@bhncdsb.ca
Kowalski, Agata Visual Arts 434 akowalski@bhncdsb.ca
Kristof, James Guidance/Math 479 jkristof@bhncdsb.ca
Kruis, James Lead Hand 320 jkruis@bhncdsb.ca
Lalonde (Kryzanowski), Breanne Hairstyling & Aesthetics 453 bkryzanowski@bhncdsb.ca
Lewis, Franca Office Coordinator 303 flewis@bhncdsb.ca
Lichty, David Mathematics 429 dlichty@bhncdsb.ca
Linehan-Caulfield, Karen Hospitality 454 klinehan@bhncdsb.ca
Lopes, Michelle English/ESL   mlopes@bhncdsb.ca
Lucente, Eric Tech Design/Construction   elucente@bhncdsb.ca
MacCormack, Paul Business (DH) 496 pmaccormack@bhncdsb.ca
MacDonald, Gail Custodian   gmacdonald@bhncdsb.ca
Mars, Meri Custodian   mmars@bhncdsb.ca
Martinow, Matthew Science/Phys Ed 478 mmartinow1@bhncdsb.ca
Maxin, Kimberley Co-op 309 kmaxin@bhncdsb.ca
McCallum, Cheri Science/Geography 436 cmccallum@bhncdsb.ca
McColeman, Allison English 422 amccoleman@bhncdsb.ca
McColl, Danielle Custodian   dmccoll@bhncdsb.ca
Mels, Marcel Custodian   mmels@bhncdsb.ca
Miller, Christian Phys Ed/English 425 cmiller@bhncdsb.ca
Moore, Paul Religion/Sociology 439 pmoore@bhncdsb.ca
Morrison, Jennifer Canadian/World Studies 423 jmorrison@bhncdsb.ca
Nicholson, John Vice-Principal 304 jnicholson@bhncdsb.ca
Norman, Steve Chaplaincy Leader 319 snorman@bhncdsb.ca
O'Neail, Tim Science 469 toneail@bhncdsb.ca
Ostrowercha, Tanya On Leave 472 tostrowercha@bhncdsb.ca
Revai, Christine Special Education 471 crevai@bhncdsb.ca
Roche, Sean Religion (DH) 440 sroche@bhncdsb.ca
Rosser, Heather Social Worker 315 hrosser@bhncdsb.ca
Shannelly, Andrina Canadian/World Studies 437 ashannelly@bhncdsb.ca
Slaght, Carly English 495 cslaght@bhncdsb.ca
Smelko, Greta English (DH) 442 gsmelko@bhncdsb.ca
Stenhouse (Batten), Allison English 415 abatten@bhncdsb.ca
Suglio, Vince Math 421 vsuglio@bhncdsb.ca
Sullivan, Danielle Science 467 dsullivan@bhncdsb.ca
Sullivan, Mary Special Education/English 487 msullivan@bhncdsb.ca
Townsend, Patricia Drama/English 458 ptownsend@bhncdsb.ca
Vandepoele, Julie Science (DH) 410 jvandepoele@bhncdsb.ca
Van de Valk, Laura On Leave 404 lvandevalk@bhncdsb.ca
Van De Wiele, Richard Science/Computer Science 466 rvandewiele@bhncdsb.ca
VanDyk, Mary Educational Assistant 475 mvandyk@bhncdsb.ca
VanHamme, Maegan Attendance Secretary 302 mvanhamme@bhncdsb.ca
VanPaemel, Annette Educational Assistant 435 avanpaemel@bhncdsb.ca
VanParys, Christopher Science 431 cvanparys@bhncdsb.ca
Varga, Joseph Religion 414 jvarga@bhncdsb.ca
Vezsenyi, Rossa Modern Languages 407 rcallery@bhncdsb.ca
Wamsley, Susan Educational Assistant 481 swamsley@bhncdsb.ca
Washik, Wendy Educational Assistant 432 wwashik@bhncdsb.ca
Webster, Jeff Music/English 438 jewebster@bhncdsb.ca
Weiler, Rita Canadian/World Studies 483 rweiler@bhncdsb.ca
Witt, Sandra Religion 405 switt@bhncdsb.ca
Yeoman, Jason IT Services 322 jyeoman@bhncdsb.ca
Zelaya, Aihzra Custodian   azelaya@bhncdsb.ca